When you leave a rating for an advisor, your screen name will appear with your rating. This is the only way an advisor would be able to know through Kasamba whether you spoke with other advisors.
Modified on: Wed, 14 Mar, 2018 at 1:36 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.