You can block any client that appears in your 'My Client' list by clicking on the "Block Client" button beneath the client of your choice.
Blocking a Client prevents the Client from contacting you via LIVE session only. The customer may still send you an email request, or continue to send messages in an open "Messaging" thread. However, you may always choose the "Decline to Answer" option, or simply don't respond. Since our block feature is by member ID number, once a client is blocked, they will be unable to contact you under an alternate screen name.
You may unblock a client at any point by clicking the "Unblock Client" link beneath the client of your choice.
If you do choose to block a client, we ask that you be upfront with the client if they do reach out to you asking why they can't start a session for example. Note that this feature was implemented in order to help you deal with abusive clients.